Officers & Board Members


President – Donald Scott

Vice President – Jennifer Asaro

Secretary – Carol Barlow

Treasurer – Rina Pane

Board Members

Tom Ayres

Marjory Harmon

Gary Hoehne

James Kline

Irene Klingner

Walter Kress

Tim LeGeyt

Barbara Murphy

Angie Roman

Kathleen Taylor

Kenneth Triou

“This museum is a treasure. Thanks to our great tour guide, during a recent visit, I learned a lot about the town I grew up in. Keep up the good work and thanks for being a joy for a native son!”

– Bill Riddle, Museum Visitor

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00